Oklahoma Conference of the United Methodist Church

CCYM Leadership

Rev. Derrek Belase
Director of Discipleship
(405) 530.2144

CCYM Facebook

CCYM Nomination Form

CCYM Leadership 2016-2017


Allie McMurry, Boston Avenue-Secretary,
Liz Goins,Claremore-chaplain,
Callie Duncan, Alva-First UMC-Junior Jurisdictional Youth Team (JYT)
Finn Neu, Edmond-First UMC-Senior JYT
Cale Harmon, Fairview-First UMC-Youth Service Fund chair
Madison Boyle, Cushing-First UMC-co-chair in training
Riley Mainord, Fairview-First UMC-co-chair
Emily Yarber, Boston Avenue-Missions chair.
Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World

Contact Us

1501 N.W. 24th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-3635
Phone: 405-530-2000

Sign Up For Contact Digest

Connect With Us