Oklahoma Conference of the United Methodist Church

Welcome to the family


NEWLY ORDAINED ELDERS — From left are: (front row) Alan Nagel, Gary Haynes, Crystal Hughes, Bishop Robert Hayes, Tiffany Nagel Monroe, Rusty Husted, Board of Ordained Ministry Chairperson Linda Harker, and Wendelyn Perceful; (back row) Will Pasieczny, Heather Scherer, and Christopher Symes, at OKC-St. Luke’s.

NEW PROVISIONAL ELDERS — From left are Kristen Taylor Melton, BOM Chairperson Linda Harker, Susan Rice, Thomas Corrigan II, Bishop Robert Hayes, John Miller, Lora Stiles, and Joshua Attaway. The Service of Commissioning and Ordination was held June 1 at OKC-St. Luke’s.


Return to contact digest

Newly ordained deacon—Cali Depue Eck, center, is joined by Bishop Robert Hayes and Linda Harker, who chairs the Board of Ordained Ministry.



Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World

Contact Us

1501 N.W. 24th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-3635
Phone: 405-530-2000

Sign Up For the Contact

Connect With Us