Oklahoma Conference of the United Methodist Church

Oklahoma Conference Clergy Class of 2019


2019 Ordinands
NEWLY ORDAINED ELDERS — Front row, from left: C. Craig Clark, Jay A. Henderson, Susan E. Rice, Kristen A. Melton, Kaela E. P. Burdge. Back row, from left: Board of Ordained Ministry Vice Chairperson Greg Tener, Dylan P. Ward, Emily L. Robnett, Jeffrey M. Hinton, Trey Witzel, Jinx M. Barber, Bishop Jimmy Nunn.
2019 Associate Member
ASSOCIATE MEMBER — From left, BOM Vice Chairperson Greg Tener, Andre Contino, Bishop Nunn.
2019 Commissioned
COMMISSIONED ELDERS — From left, BOM Vice Chairperson Greg Tener, Lisa Hines, Taylor Anderson, Wendie Jencks-Wilson, Bishop Nunn. Not pictured: Travis Ewton.
2019 Cabinet
CABINET — From left: Rockford Johnson, Crossroads DS; Tish Malloy, Northern Prairie DS; Victor McCullough, Heartland DS; Cynthia L. Havlik, Council Oak DS; Bishop Nunn; Connie Gibson, Wichitas DS; Terry Koehn, Green Country DS; Charles Graves, Cimmaron DS; Larry Bauman, Lake Country DS.


Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World

Contact Us

1501 N.W. 24th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-3635
Phone: 405-530-2000

Sign Up For the Contact

Connect With Us