Oklahoma Conference of the United Methodist Church

Oklahoma Conference clergy — Class of 2018


Newly Ordained Elders 2018
NEWLY ORDAINED ELDERS — From left are (front row) Lory Fahle, Shannon Rodenberg, Bishop James Nunn, Patricia Johnson, and Jennifer Kellogg; (middle row) Mark Polson, Andrew Haire, Thomas Corrigan II, Jennifer Ahrens-Sims, and Sarah Thornhill; (back row) Robert Harrison, Warren “Kip” Heatley Jr., Joshua Attaway, Joel Thompson, Jon Odom, David Gardner, and Board of Ordained Ministry Chairperson Carol Cook Moore. More than two dozen clergy were commissioned, ordained, or recognized for associate membership on May 30 at OKC-St. Luke’s.
Newly Commissioned Deacons 2018
COMMISSIONED DEACONS — Bishop Nunn, deacons Zachary Zink, Joshua Coats, Johnathan Hollon, and BOM Chairperson Carol Cook Moore.
New Associate Member
ASSOCIATE MEMBER — Bishop Nunn, associate member Francis Bartley Jr., and BOM Chairperson Carol Cook Moore.
Newly Commissioned Elders 2018
COMMISSIONED ELDERS — (Front row) Laura Glover, Tracy Hoskins, Bishop Nunn, Shana Dry, and Lamarla Cook; (back row) David Hanigar, Jonathon Clinesmith, Jay Smith, Matthew Patrick, and BOM Chairperson Carol Cook Moore.

Photos by Doug McAbee


Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World

Contact Us

1501 N.W. 24th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-3635
Phone: 405-530-2000

Sign Up For the Contact

Connect With Us