Oklahoma Conference of the United Methodist Church

First cabinet session with new Bishop


 From left are Charlie Graves, Tish Malloy, Rockford Johnson, Greg Tener, Bishop Jimmy Nunn, Larry Bauman, Emery Mason, Joe Harris, Connie Gibson, and Dan Peil on Sept. 13 at the United Methodist Ministry Center in OKC. Photo by Holly McCray

Return to contact digest


Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World

Contact Us

1501 N.W. 24th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-3635
Phone: 405-530-2000

Sign Up For the Contact

Connect With Us