Oklahoma Conference of the United Methodist Church

Employment

Updated May 25, 2021.

Youth Director. Cushing-First, part-time. Contact Temple Diehl at nobgdiehl@aol.com or 405-331-0123.
Choir Director. Bixby-First, part-time. Contact Dan Pulver at dpulverbfumc@gmail.com to apply.
Children’s Ministry Team and/or Intern. Edmond-New Covenant, part-time. Contact Jen Might at jmight@newcov.tv.
Director of Youth Ministry. Tulsa-Faith, full-time. Please send resume and references to HScherer@faithtulsa.org. Job description and requirements can be found at https://www.faithtulsa.org/jobs.
Director of Care Ministries. Norman-St. Stephen’s, part-time. Contact Rev. Jeannie Himes at revjeankc@aol.com with inquiries.
Audio/Visual Director. Sapulpa-First, part-time. Please send resume to Dr. Allen Schneider at allen@sapulpafumc.org.
Nursery Attendant. Sapulpa-First, part-time (as needed). Please send resume to Dr. Allen Schneider at allen@sapulpafumc.org.
Communications Secretary. Bixby-First, part-time. Responsible for IT issues and all other communication concerns in the church. Contact Dan Pulver at First UMC, Bixby, dpulverbfumc@gmail.com.
Director of Youth Ministries. OKC-Village, part-time. Please submit a resume and cover letter to Rev. Bryan Lampkins at blampkins@villagemethodist.org.
Modern Worship Director. Choctaw, part-time. Please contact Pastor Barry Collins at 405-390-8151 or at pastor@choctawumc.com to apply.
Director of Family Ministry & Audio/Visual Coordinator. Choctaw, full-time. Please contact Pastor Barry Collins at 405-390-8151 or at pastor@choctawumc.com to apply.
Youth Minister. Ardmore-First, full-time. Salary and benefits in line with experience level. Send inquiries or resume to Pastor John Hollon at john@fumcardmore.com.

Please send all job postings to be shared online and in the Contact to Meagan Ewton, mewton@okumc.org

 

Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World

Contact Us

1501 N.W. 24th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-3635
Phone: 405-530-2000

Sign Up For the Contact

Connect With Us