Oklahoma Conference of the United Methodist Church

COSROW winner announced as executive director of Oklahoma seminary campus


On Nov. 1, the Saint Paul School of Theology announced Rev. Tiffany Nagel Monroe will be the new executive director of the seminary’s Oklahoma campus beginning on Jan. 1, 2022.

Just before the seminary made its announcement, the Oklahoma Commission on the Status and Role of Women named Nagel Monroe as its annual recipient of the Francis E. Dillard award.

Nagel Monroe has served as a pastor in the Oklahoma Conference since 2010. Before being appointed to Shawnee-St. Paul in 2017, she served Wickline, Calumet and Red Rock churches. She earned her master of divinity degree at Saint Paul School of Theology and her doctor of ministry degree at Wesley Theological Seminary in Washington, D.C.

Nagel Monroe received the Harry Denman Evangelism Award in 2017, and in 2019, she was included in the Oklahoma Conference’s inaugural Academy for Innovative Ministry. Each presenter in the academy received a grant for their ministry concept. Nagel Monroe has also worked as a leadership coach and consultant.

For more information about the Saint Paul School of Theology, email admiss@spst.edu or call 913-253-5000.


Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World

Contact Us

1501 N.W. 24th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-3635
Phone: 405-530-2000

Sign Up For the Contact

Connect With Us