Oklahoma Conference of the United Methodist Church

Class of 2019: Local Pastors Licensing School


LPLS Class of 2019
Nine leaders completed the 2019 Local Pastors Licensing School, held June 14-21 on the campus of Oklahoma City University. Front row, from left: Shalon Reynolds, Jim Markley, Jess Barr, Kira Calhoun, Courtney Alvarado, and Nancy Johnson (Dean). Back row, from left: James Graham (Dean), Charles McKinzie, David Huitt, Michael Long, and Mary Truitt.


Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World

Contact Us

1501 N.W. 24th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-3635
Phone: 405-530-2000

Sign Up For the Contact

Connect With Us