Oklahoma Conference of the United Methodist Church

2012 General/Jurisdictional Conference delegation


On May 30 after the evening voting ­session in OCU‘s Freede Center, those elected are shown in four rows and named from the right. The women at front are: Kathy Caldron, Linda Harker, Judy Benson, Debra Davis, and Frankye Johnson. Second row: Carlos Ramirez, Sam Powers, Jessica Seay, Tom Harrison, Joe Harris, Sharri Hiller, Wade Paschal, Bill Junk, Don Kim, Sam Aguirre, and Tish Malloy. Third row: Mouzon Biggs, Amy Venable, Herschel Beard, Cara Nicklas, Bob Long, Maggie Ball, Nikola Paschal, Twila Gibbens, Ahnawake Dawson, Barbara Perry, Guy Ames, Tom Junk, and Donna Roberts. Top row: Bob Anthony, Mark Springer, John Hiller, Briana Tobey, Trey Witzel, Brian Bakeman, Jennifer J. Long, Chuck Stewart, Darrell Cates, Mike Chaffin, D.A. Bennett, and Robert Gorrell. Not pictured are James Kim, Aly Shahan and Frank Denney. The delegation’s first meeting will be June 18 at OKC-St. Luke's.


Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World

Contact Us

1501 N.W. 24th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-3635
Phone: 405-530-2000

Sign Up For the Contact

Connect With Us