Oklahoma Conference of the United Methodist Church

Annual Conference 2011 Clergy


New ordinands pose May 31 in the garden at OKC-St. Luke’s, with Bishop Hayes and Michael Burkett of the Board of Ordained Ministry. From left: ­deacons Jim Stilwell, Erica Thomas, and Richard Norman; elders Sheri Lashley, Lester Bussell Jr., Mark Whitley, Jan Fletcher, Rev. Burkett and the bishop, Spencer Smith, Elizabeth Horton-Ware, Gloria McGee-Denton, Scott Heusel, and Patti McCall.
New provisional clergy and associate members gather May 29 in OKC-St. Luke’s with Bishop Hayes and Michael Burkett, chairman of the Board of Ordained Ministry (in red stoles, right and left). Top right: deacons are, from left, Ulrik Petersen, Cynthia Culver, and Harold Hamilton. Lower right: associate members are, from left, Daniel Llanos-Jimenez, Don Whitman, and Robert Duran Sr. New provisional elders are: Timothy Trujillo Sr., center front; and from left: (second row) Nancy McCullough, Brandon Blacksten, Jim Cinocca Jr.; (third row) Felecia Hensley, Gerard Nsabimana, Adam Leathers, Kyle Anderson; (fourth row) Tari Carbaugh, Kathy Brown, Alan Nagel; (top row) April Coates, Tiffany D'Amours, Temple Diehl, and Matthew Scraper.

Photos by Holly McCray


Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World

Contact Us

1501 N.W. 24th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-3635
Phone: 405-530-2000

Sign Up For the Contact

Connect With Us