Back Row: Connie Gibson, Wichitas District; Charles Graves, Cimarron District; Emery Mason, Green Country District; Greg Tener, Heartland District; Larry Bauman, Lake Country District; Cindy Havlik, Council Oak District.

Front Row: Tish Malloy, Northern Prairie District; Bishop Jimmy Nunn, Rockford Johnson, Crossroads District.

District Pages:

Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World

Contact Us

1501 N.W. 24th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-3635
Phone: 405-530-2000

Sign Up For Contact Digest

Connect With Us