Back Row: Larry Bauman, Lake Country District; Emery Mason, Green Country District; Cindy Havlik, Council Oak District; Rockford Johnson, Crossroads District; Victor McCullough, Heartland District; Connie Gibson, Wichitas District.

Front Row: Tish Malloy, Northern Prairie District; Bishop Jimmy Nunn, Charles Graves, Cimarron District.

District Pages:

Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World

Contact Us

1501 N.W. 24th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-3635
Phone: 405-530-2000

Sign Up For the Contact

Connect With Us