Oklahoma Conference of the United Methodist Church

Appointments for the week of May 13, 2019


Kyle Clark from Cookson FUMC to Henryetta FUMC/St. Paul, Okemah, effective 7/1/2019
Rachel Parrott from Geary UMC to Cookson FUMC, effective 7/1/2019
Connie Taylor from Chouteau UMC to retired, effective 6/1/2019
Scott Worley from Big Cabin UMC to Chouteau UMC, effective 6/1/2019
Sheri Lashley from Arnett UMC to Okmulgee FUMC, effective 7/1/2019
Don Tabberer from Sand Springs UMC to retired, effective 7/1/2019
Roland Youngberg from Okmulgee First UMC to Broken Arrow St. Stephens, effective 7/1/2019
Kirt Moelling from Broken Arrow St. Stephen's to Yukon First, effective 07/01/2019
Greg Tolle from Yukon First to Personal Leave, effective 07/01/2019
David Mingus, from Antlers UMC to Hooker/Tyrone UMCs, effective 07/01/2019.


Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World

Contact Us

1501 N.W. 24th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-3635
Phone: 405-530-2000

Sign Up For the Contact

Connect With Us