Oklahoma Conference of the United Methodist Church

Appointments for the week of April 27, 2020



Sarah Thornhill from First UMC Owasso to Skiatook First UMC, effective July 1, 2020.
Janelle Roberts from unappointed to First UMC Coweta, effective July 1, 2020.
Mark Mann from Sheridan Ave to Sheridan Ave/Nueva Esperanza, effective July 1, 2020.
Paul Vickery to serve same charge in retirement at Haskell/Porter, effective July 1, 2020.
Dawn Richards from Ft. Gibson to New York Conference, effective July 1, 2020.
Richard (Cap) McIlnay from Braman UMC to Tuttle UMC, effective July 1, 2020
Dr. James Kim from Purcell Trinity to Superintendent of the Wichitas District, effective July 1, 2020
Susan Whitley from Skiatook UMC to Purcell Trinity UMC, effective July 1, 2020
Bo Ireland from Southern Hills/Skyline to Southern Hills, effective May 1, 2020
Katie Hill from Bristow to Alva, effective July 1, 2020
Micah Welcher from Tuttle to Mooreland, effective July 1, 2020
Jessica Husted from Cleo Springs to Aline, effective July 1, 2020


Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World

Contact Us

1501 N.W. 24th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-3635
Phone: 405-530-2000

Sign Up For the Contact

Connect With Us