Oklahoma Conference of the United Methodist Church

CCYM Leadership

Rev. Derrek Belase | Email
Director of Connectional Ministries
(405) 530-2020

Rebekah Hasty | Email
Associate Director of Connectional Ministries
(405) 530-2009

Kyla Powers | Email
Adult Co-Chair
(405) 530-2035

Corey Shirey | Email
Adult Co-Chair
(405) 530-2074

CCYM Leadership 2021-2022


Student Co-Chair - Alajah McKinnon
Chaplain - Madison Belase
Senior JYT Chair - Riley Slover
Junior JYT Chair - James Seabrook
Senior YSF Chair - Emma Grantz
Missions Chair - Leslie Clark

CCYM Self Nomination Form

Executive Officer Descriptions

2022 CCYM Fall Summit Registration

Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World

Contact Us

1501 N.W. 24th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-3635
Phone: 405-530-2000

Sign Up For the Contact

Connect With Us