COSROW honors clergywoman


During the 2013 Annual Conference, Twila Gibbens, right, accepts the Frances Willard Award, given by the Conference’s Commission on the Status & Role of Women. Rev. Gibbens, pastor at Tulsa-St. Paul’s, is congratulated by Bishop Robert Hayes Jr. and Pam Cottrill, who chairs COSROW. Photo by Holly McCray


Director of Benefits & Personnel:  Oklahoma Annual Conference Ministry Center, Oklahoma City.  Full-time.  If interested please send cover letter, resume to Dr. Norma Gravley-Quinn at