Employment

2/10/2017

Summer Interns: GNTV Media Ministry, Macon, Georgia,  A not-for-profit 501(c)(3) audio-visual production ministry.  Read description here www.gntv.info/internship/. Application deadline March 1, 2017.

Youth Director: Part-time. Sapulpa-First UMC. Contact Pastor Allen Schneider, 918-224-3006 or allen@sapulpafumc.org

Director of Youth and College Ministries: Full-time. Choctaw UMC. Interested persons should contact Andy James at pastor@choctawumc.com.

Business Administrator: Full-time, Moore-First UMC. Send resume and request job descriptions from: danny.wayman@moorechurch.com.

Children's Ministry Director: Part-time, Cushing-First UMC. Contact Kathy Leithner at katleit2@aol.com

Youth Minister/Worship Leader: Centenary UMC, Lawton. Full-time. Send resume to Robert Gorrell at rgorrell@lawtoncentenary.org

Food service / Housekeeping / Summer staff: Egan Camp & Retreat Center, Tahlequah, OK. For more information and to apply, call 918-456-6489, campegan@okumc.org.

Hospitality Desk position: Oklahoma United Methodist Ministry Center, in Oklahoma City. Full-time Send resume and questions to Rebekah Hasty at rhasty@okumc.org

Children’s Day Out Worker: OKC-St. Mark’s, in Bethany. Part-time. Contact Sharon Hunt, 405-789-9033 or sharon@stmarksbethany.com

Church Secretary: OKC-Wesley. Part-time. Contact Marla Lobo at marla.lobo@yahoo.com

Director of Student Ministries: Ada-First. Full-time. Contact Donna Jamar at fumcada@gmail.com.  Deadline is April 1.

Camp Counselors, Camp Program staff: College-age young adults sought for United Methodist summer camps (Cross Point, Canyon Camp, and Camp Egan) and new mobile day camps around the state. Full-time, seasonal. Contact Neil Tate, ntate@okumc.org  or 405-530-2018.

Music Director: Watonga-First. Part-time. Contact Tracey Ivy, wfumcpastor@pldi.net,  580-623-5122.

Youth Minister/Worship Leader (one position): Yukon-First. Full-time. Send resume to Greg Tolle at greg.tolle@fumcyukon.org

Director of Children and Family Ministry: Nichols Hills United Methodist Church. Part-time. 405-842-1486 or revtrevor@gmail.com

Youth Minister: Duncan-First. Part-time. Send resume to Janice Sharp at janice.sharp@duncanfumc.org

Administrative Assistant: Norman-Goodrich UMC. Part-time. Contact Jim Shepherd at pastor@goodrichmemorial.org


Return to contact digest